This week’s theme – Renewal

I had a big ol’ post planned for today, but I’m going to have to defer. I’m exhausted after driving around all day, and need some sleep, now!

I could continue to write about more connections that give me reason to hope, love and all that stuff, but I wanted to mix things up a little. I’ll come back to more connections again.

So renewal! Creating something new out of something old. Renewing interest in something – a food, a way of thinking or doing things, a style – that had passed out of people’s attention. Renewal is something we are all doing more of lately, in an effort to save precious resources.

So. Something new out of something old.

Leave a Reply

